Logo for Dutchess Day School
Schedule

Schedule

Varsity Basketball

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Mon Dec 11 Wash. Mont. Away 2:00 2:15 3:30 5:45
Wed Dec 13 Upton Lake Away 3:00 3:15 3:30 5:15
Thu Jan 4 Poughkeepsie Day Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Thu Jan 11 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 6:00
Wed Jan 17 Trinity Pawling Away 2:15 2:30 3:30 5:30
Thu Jan 25 Mizzentop Away 2:15 2:30 3:30 5:30
Mon Jan 29 Trinity Pawling Away 2:15 3:30 3:45 5:00
Mon Feb 5 Mizzentop Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Wed Feb 7 Poughkeepsie Day Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Thu Feb 15 Washington Mont. Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Wed Feb 21 IMS Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Wed Feb 28 Oakwood Away 2:15 2:30 3:30 5:30
Fri Mar 2 Parents/Faculty Home 2:00 xxx 2:15 3:30

JV Basketball

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Mon Dec 11 Wash. Mont. Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Thu Jan 11 Poughkeepsie Day Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Thu Jan 25 Mizzentop Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Mon Jan 29 Poughkeepsie Day Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Thu Feb 1 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 5:00
Wed Feb 14 Mizzentop Away 2:15 2:30 3:30 5:30
Thu Feb 15 Wash. Mont. Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 6:00
Thu Feb 22 Rumsey Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00

Volleyball

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Wed Dec 13 Maplebrook Away 2:35 2:50 3:30 5:15
Thu Jan 11 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 6:00
Thu Jan 25 Rumsey/Maplebrook Home 3:00 xxx 3:30 5:45
Thu Feb 1 Maplebrook Away 2:35 2:50 3:30 5:15
Wed Feb 7 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 6:00
Wed Feb 14 Rumsey/Maplebrook Home 3:00 xxx 3:30 5:45
Thu Feb 22 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 6:00
Mon Feb 26 Parent/Faculty Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Wed Feb 28 Swim at Maplebrook Away 2:35 2:50 3:30 5:15

Squash

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Wed Jan 10 Millbrook Away 3:15 3:25 4:00 5:15
Wed Jan 24 Trinity Pawling Away 3:15 3:25 4:00 5:15
Wed Jan 31 Millbrook/IMS Away 3:00 3:10 3:30 4:45
Wed Feb 7 Millbrook Away 3:15 3:25 4:00 5:15
Wed Feb 14 Millbrook/IMS Away 3;15 3:25 4:00 5:15
Wed Feb 21 Millbrook Away 3:15 3:25 4:00 5:15