Logo for Dutchess Day School
Schedule

Schedule

Varsity Soccer

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Mon Sep 18 Mizzentop Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Mon Sep 25 Wash. Mont. Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 5:45
Fri Sep 29 Rumsey Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Mon Oct 2 Poughkeepsie Day Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Fri Oct 6 DDS 7-a-side Tourn. Home 2:35 xxx 3:15 6:00
Thu Oct 12 Mizzentop Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Thu Oct 19 Trinity Pawling Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Fri Oct 20 Steiner Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Thu Oct 26 Wash. Mont. Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Fri Oct 27 Millbrook School Away 3:15 3:25 4:00 5:30
Thu Nov 2 Trinity Pawling Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Fri Nov 3 Parents/Faculty Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Mon Nov 6 Rumsey Away 2:00 2:15 3:30 5:30

JV Soccer

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Mon Sep 25 Wash. Mont. Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Wed Sep 27 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 5:45
Wed Oct 4 Mizzentop Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Fri Oct 6 DDS 7-a-side Tourn. Home 2:35 xxx 3:15 6:00
Thu Oct 12 Poughkeepsie Day Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Fri Oct 13 Steiner Away 2:00 2:15 3:45 6:00
Wed Oct 18 IMS Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Fri Oct 20 Poughkeepsie Day Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Wed Oct 25 Mizzentop Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Thu Oct 26 Woodstock Day Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Mon Oct 30 Wash. Mont. Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 5:45
Thu Nov 2 Rumsey Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00

Field Hockey

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Mon Sep 18 Mizzentop Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 5:30
Wed Sep 27 Maplebrook Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Mon Oct 2 Millbrook JV "B" Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Thu Oct 5 Rumsey Away 2:15 2:50 3:45 5:45
Wed Oct 18 Rumsey Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Fri Oct 20 Mizzentop Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Wed Oct 25 Rumsey Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 5:00
Fri Oct 27 Millbrook JV "B" Away 2:35 2:50 4:00 5:30
Thu Nov 2 Mizzentop Home 3:15 xxx 4:00 5:15
Fri Nov 3 Hotchkiss Away 2:50 3:05 4:10 6:00
Mon Nov 6 Parents/Faculty Home 3:00 3:15 3:30 4:45

Cross Country

Day Date School Where Dismiss Leave Start Pick-up
Wed Sep 20 Maplebrook Away 2:35 2:50 3:45 XXX
Mon Sep 25 Wash. Mont. Away 2:15 2:30 3:45 XXX
Wed Oct 4 Faith C. Away 2:35 xxx 3:45 XXX
Wed Oct 11 Millbrook/Rumsey/IMS Away 2:35 2:50 3:30 XXX
Mon Oct 16 Wash. Mont. Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 XXX
Fri Oct 20 Faith/Maplebrook Home 3:15 xxx 3:45 XXX
Wed Oct 25 IMS Away 2:15 2:30 3:30 XXX
Wed Nov 1 Rumsey (+ others) Away 2:00 2:15 3:00 XXX